​Mission

Multi-Technology Installation and Maintenance

ISB Building Technics has its roots in HVAC ventilation technology, but over the course of the years has accumulated expertise in practically all building technologies primarily from its Service department. We always start from our core business HVAC, but if required we offer our customers complete solutions for building technologies (sanitary facilities, electricity, etc.) either under our own management or with supervision and coordination with preferred partners.

Flexibility

We want to fully understand the expectations of our customers to be able to translate them into sustainable, high quality technical solutions. We combine the advantages of an SME with those of a large company to be able to respond with speed and flexibility to the requirements of our customers.

Service

Besides installation work, we also offer maintenance contracts tailored to the desires of our customers. Preventive maintenance keeps the installations in good condition, while our 24/7 service facility is there to assist our customers at any time.

Sustainability

ISB Building Technics wants to offer its customers sustainable installation solutions, right from the quotation phase. But this objective does not end with the delivery of the installation. On the contrary, we enjoy co-operating on achieving energy-saving measures, your sustainability goals, greater efficiency of your business processes and a cost-saving maintenance plan.

Our values

Team spirit

Team spirit means being committed to achieving shared success. Our employees help each other and join up in sharing their knowledge. This enables us to offer the customer the best solution and achieve success with all our projects.

Ethical operation.

Our employees are sincere. This is the basis for trust in the relationship with our customers and suppliers. We work in all openness. Honesty is the best policy.

Respect

We have respect for everyone with whom we work: customers, subcontractors, suppliers, colleagues, etc. and are happy to listen to all.

We have respect for differences, as well as for nature and the environment. We offer our customers solutions that are both efficient and environmentally friendly.

Personal development

ISB Building Technics offers each employee the opportunity of developing and making the best use of his or her talents and potential. In the current, quickly-evolving professional environment we offer our employees the opportunity of further developing their expertise, as well as their capacity to meet the needs of our customers.

Professionalism

We want to be recognised and selected for our professionalism. We use every day to further develop our expertise and our capabilities to improve the quality and reliability of our installations.

Safety

Safety is our highest priority. Our safety policy is fully integrated in ISB Building Technics. Not only our safety officers, but all our employees work day in day out to create even safer working conditions. This results in more job satisfaction and greater efficiency.

  • CopyrightLabel

​Mission

Installations Multi-Techniques et Entretien

ISB Building Technics s’est développé à partir des techniques de ventilation en HVAC, mais a, au cours des années, notamment à travers son département Service acquis de l’expérience dans toutes les techniques du bâtiment. Nous partons toujours de notre activité principale HVAC, mais proposons volontiers aux clients qui le souhaitent, des solutions globales en techniques du bâtiment (Sanitaire, Electricité …) soit avec nos propres équipes, soit en partenariat et supervision de nos fournisseurs.

Flexibilité

En collaboration avec nos clients, nous analysons leurs attentes pour leur fournir des solutions à long terme et de qualité.  Nous combinons les avantages d’une PME avec ceux d’une grande entreprise, ce qui nous permet des réponses rapides et flexibles.

Service

Outre le département d’installation, notre département service propose également des contrats d’entretien de maintenance adaptés à votre demande.  Nos différentes formules (entretien préventif, curatif, garantie totale) permettent de conserver votre installation en parfait état de fonctionnement.  Notre call-center est à votre disposition 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Développement durable

En collaboration avec vous, ISB Building Technics vous propose volontiers des projets de développement durable, pour l’efficacité de vos processus de fabrication et  un plan d’entretien économique.

Nos valeurs


Team spirit

L’esprit d’équipe est une des clés de notre succès. Nos collaborateurs s’entraident et partagent leurs connaissances, et leurs expériences, ce qui nous permet de vous proposer la meilleure solution pour chaque projet en particulier.

Engagement Ethique

Nos collaborateurs s’engagent éthiquement.  Ceci représente la base de notre collaboration, tant avec vous qu’avec nos fournisseurs. L’honnêteté est toujours récompensée.

Respect

Nous accordons du respect pour chaque personne avec qui nous travaillons : clients, sous-traitants, fournisseurs, collègues… et avons pour chacun une oreille attentive.

Notre sens du respect s’engage également pour la nature et l’environnement. Nous proposons à nos clients des solutions aussi efficaces qu’écologiques.

Epanouissement personnel

ISB Building Technics offre à chacun de ses collaborateurs la possibilité de développer ses talents et d’exploiter son potentiel.  Dans  un univers professionnel en évolution constante, nous offrons à nos collaborateurs la chance de développer leur savoir-faire, aussi bien que leur capacité à répondre aux attentes de nos clients.

Professionalisme

Nous voulons être reconnus et choisis pour notre professionnalisme. Nous travaillons chaque jour à parfaire notre expérience et notre développement, et ce pour améliorer la qualité et la fiabilité de nos services et installations.

 

Sécurité

La sécurité est notre plus grande priorité. La politique de sécurité est totalement intégrée au sein de ISB Building Technics. Nos conseillers en prévention, mais aussi chaque travailleur, fournit quotidiennement des efforts pour créer des conditions de travail encore plus sécurisantes. Ce qui apporte une plus grande satisfaction et une plus grande efficacité dans le travail.

  • CopyrightLabel