Jobs

Work at ISB Building Technics

Our organisation forms part of a large group, but operates like an SME with a flat structure. The small scales allow fast decision taking with fast feedback. Our people work in a challenging environment and are given the opportunity to actively apply initiative and give shape to their ambitions. Obviously you also receive the necessary support and training.

Our activities are not limited to HVAC. We also provide solutions for the installation and maintenance of practically all building technologies for industrial and tertiary customers and local authorities. Our people join multi-technical teams and work closely with technical colleagues from other domains.

Would you like to work at a dynamic company with a family atmosphere, a good salary with associated benefits and excellent equipment?

Discover here our vacancies.

Go to  contact form.

Temporary and holiday jobs

Are you looking for practical training to gain first work experience at a dynamic company with family atmosphere, or would you like to carry out a fascinating final project in the HVAC world or in other building technologies? Are you enthusiastic, eager to learn, motivated and cannot wait to make a contribution to tomorrow’s world today? Then ISB Building Technics is undoubtedly something for you.

ISB Building Technics is constantly in search of motivated young employees. Furthermore, practical training at ISB offers a real added value. You are given the opportunity to help work on real projects, and work alongside experts in the field of HVAC installations and other building technologies. When you have completed your practical training you will have a realistic picture of how things happen on the shop floor, and you can mention your first worthy professional experience on your CV.

Contact us to let us know why you would like to follow practical training at ISB Building Technics or what final project you have in mind.

  • CopyrightLabel

Jobs

Travailler chez ISB Building Technics

Notre organisation fait partie d'un grand groupe mais fonctionne comme une PME avec une structure linéaire. Ceci permet d'avoir des décisions et un feedback rapides. Nos collaborateurs travaillent dans un environnement stimulant, ils ont la chance de pouvoir prendre des initiatives et de donner forme à leurs propres ambitions. Bien entendu avec le support et les formations nécessaires.

Nous ne nous limitons pas uniquement à l'HVAC, mais proposons des solutions en installation et entretien pour presque tous les techniques du bâtiment tant dans le domaine industriel que tertiaire que pour des collectivités locales. Nos collaborateurs forment des équipes multi-techniques et travaillent en étroite collaboration avec leur collègues techniciens spécialisés dans les autres domaines.

Souhaitez-vous travailler dans une société dynamique, dans une atmosphère familiale, avec un salaire attrayant et d'autres avantages, et avec des outils performants.

Découvrez ici nos vacatures ou va sur le site jobs.engie.com en cherchant sur ISB.

Allez vers le Formulaire de contact.

Interim et jobs de vacances

Vous cherchez un stage pour effectuer votre première expérience professionnelle au sein d'une entreprise dynamique et dans une atmosphère familiale, ou vous souhaitez terminer vos études avec un projet de fin d'études fascinant dans le monde de l'HVAC ou autres techniques du bâtiment ? Etes-vous enthousiaste, curieux, motivé et impatient de contribuer dès au aujourd'hui au monde de demain ? Alors ISB Building Technices est sans hésitation ce qu'il vous faut.

ISB Building Technics est toujours à la recherche de jeunes collaborateurs motivés. Par ailleurs, un stage chez ISB est un vrai plus. Vous obtenez  la chance de travailler à de vrais projets en collaboration avec des experts dans le domaine des installations HVAC et autres techniques. A la fin de votre stage, vous aurez une vision réaliste de ce qui se passe dans ce domaine et aussi une excellente première référence sur votre CV.  

Prenez contact avec nous et faite nous savoir pour quelles raisons vous souhaitez effectuer votre stage chez ISB Buiding Technics ou quel est votre projet de fin d'études.

  • CopyrightLabel