Electricity and Instrumentation

ISB Building Technics has a separate department for Electricity and Instrumentation. For installation projects it takes responsibility for the study, design, delivery and installation of the electrical board and associated control components to ensure the optimal operation of the installation.

ISB Building Technics is a partner for various open systems, so action can immediately be taken on the installation without having to call in the manufacturer.

Not being brand-related means a study can be carried out for older technical control installations within the context of a service agreement to replace such installations by a brand preferred by the customer.

With our maintenance contracts we offer 24/24 remote monitoring, and our service team can take action immediately should this be required.

ISB can also take responsibility for monitoring energy consumption. The installation of data loggers with teletransmission ensures that the data are regular sent on and are immediately available on our website.

 

  • CopyrightLabel

Techniques de régulation

ISB Building Technics possède un département séparé en techniques de régulation, qui apporte son soutien durant l’étude et la conception de projets, pour le placement de tableau électrique et de composants en régulation pour permettre un fonctionnement optimales les installations.

ISB Building Technics est associé à divers systèmes ouverts, pour effectuer des modifications directement sur les installations sans devoir faire appel au fabricant.

Le fait de n’être lié à aucune marque, permet dans le cadre de la rénovation d’anciennes installations de régulation, d’effectuer une étude pour le remplacement de celles-ci par la marque souhaitée par le client.

Nos contrats d’entretien proposent un suivi à distance 24h/24, permettant ainsi à notre équipe d’agir directement en cas de problème.

ISB Building Technics peut également s’occuper du suivi de la consommation d’énergie. Grâce à l’installation de datalogger et une télétransmission, les données sont envoyées à intervalles réguliers et sont directement disponibles sur notre site internet.

 

  • CopyrightLabel